Jung Seung-hwan reveals his new album “Five Words Left Unsaid” tracklist…collaborates with IU


Jung Seung-hwan has released the tracklist for his new album “Five Words Left Unsaid”.

On the 18th, Antenna released the tracklist of Jung Seung-hwan’s new album “Five Words Left Unsaid” through their official SNS, adding to the atmosphere of his comeback.

According to the tracklist, the album contains five songs including the title track “Friend, Its Long Time”, “Past Spring”, “Such a Person”, “If You Were Here”, and “Love Letter”.

The title track, “Friend, That Long Time,” has raised the expectations of listeners even before its release, as it was composed by producers Seo Dong Hwan and Jeon Seung Hwan, and the lyrics were written by Antenna representative and musician Yoo Hee Yeol and lyricists Kim Inna and Jeon Seung Hwan.

The fifth track, “Love Letter,” was a gift from IU to Jung Seung-hwan. After “Snowman” and “Confession on December 25th,” the two collaborated once again, and expectations are high to see what kind of chemistry they will show this time. In addition, Korea’s top musicians, including Kwon Seung-kwan, HEN, and Kwak Jin-yeon, are participating in Jung Seung-hwan’s new album, heralding the birth of a masterpiece album.

He has been known for his ballad numbers such as “The Fool,” “It’s Raining,” “The Voyager,” and “Confessions on December 25,” and there is already a lot of interest in what kind of warm music Jeon Seung-hwan will present.

Jeon Seung-hwan’s new album “Five Words Left Unsaid,” which went on sale for pre-order on the 18th, will be released on the 26th at 6 p.m. through various music distribution sites.