Apink COMEBACK, releases photos taken in the practice room

Photo=Jung Eun-ji’s SNS

The members of Apink demonstrated outstanding teamwork.

Jung Eun-ji uploaded a photo on the 22nd with the caption “Even when we rest, we take breaks at regular intervals on our 13th year”. Kim Nam-joo also posted a photo taken in the practice room with the comment, “Just sitting and resting, why do we need to take breaks at regular intervals?”

The photo they shared includes the five members: Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Kim Nam-joo, and Oh Ha-young. Their neat and orderly seating arrangement is impressive.

They will make a comeback with their 10th mini album “SELF” on April 5th. The new album will include five songs in total, including the title track “D N D,” as well as “Withcha,” “Me, Myself & I,” “Candy,” and “It’s just me who knows.”

Photo=Kim Namjoo