WEi releases 3rd mini album “IDENTITY: Action” tracklist… title song is “BYE BYE BYE”.

Share this

Photo=WE Entertainment

WEi’s new album has been unveiled.

Today (June 2), WEi released the tracklist image of their 3rd mini album “IDENTITY: Action” via their official SNS.

The tracklist image, which is a harmonious combination of shiny glitter and crystal glasses, shows all five tracks in simple letters.

According to the track list, the album contains five songs including the title track “BYE BYE BYE”, “White Light”, “Waitin'”, “OCEAN”, and “16th Star”.

The title track, “BYE BYE BYE,” is an impressive song with a cool beat and addictive hook melody, and is a number about the courage and dominance of youth. In particular, members Jang Dae-hyeon, Yoo Yong-ha, and Kim Yo-han participated in the making of the rap, adding a special meaning to the song.

The third mini album “IDENTITY: Action” is the finale of the three-part series “IDENTITY”. Since the release of “IDENTITY : Challenge” in February of this year, they have confirmed a super-fast comeback after four months, and plan to showcase the music of the WEI style that has become even more diverse.

Their third mini-album “IDENTITY: Action” will be released on June 9th at 6pm.

About the author

+ posts

another kpop reporter , another bias to cover!
[email protected]